Christmas Movies

What Are Your Favorite Christmas Movies?

Okay…let me get into the Holiday Spirit. I usually don’t post stuff that is into the holiday spirit, and sometimes I forget to get into the spirit. Christmas is a time of spending money and over buying and eating food. But besides that, I think spending time with family is the best part of it, and what better way to spend time with your family than watching Christmas movies together. Here are some movies I watch during Christmas time!

(none in any particular order)

  • How the Grinch Stole Christmas (Live- Action)
  • Nightmare Before Christmas
  • Elf
  • Home Alone
  • A Christmas Story
  • Its A Wonderful Life
  • The Muppets Christmas Carol
  • A Charlie Brown Christmas
  • The Bishops Wife

Have you seen any of these? If so what is your favorite Christmas movie? What is your favorite quote? Sorry if I don’t have one of your favorites, if you’d like to comment below what I missed out on!

Happy Holidays!

H

Leave a comment