SOTW #46

Whats up everyone! We have another Songs of The Week, actually the first one for April! I’ve been listening to a mixture of my Spring Time Playlist and other songs from my discover weekly.

Weirdly I found a song by a band called Ween. I’ve listened to them before, I like two songs from them such as “Baby Bitch” and “What Deaner Was Talking About”. This new song I discovered has a sort of morphed deep vocalist. I really like this song and I’m surprised I haven’t heard it before…

Tried And True by Ween

The next song is also from my discover weekly. It’s a nice one and I can’t stop listening to it. I also really like the album cover.

Super Natural by Good Nature

El Dorado by Choker

My lovely The Garden just released their newest album March 30th and of course, I always find a song I can obsess over!

Call The Dogs Out by The Garden

That’s pretty much what I’ve been listening to! I hope you like these selections and let me know in the comments what you’ve been listening to!

Give it a listen, give music a chance.

H

Leave a comment