SOTW #42

Hello Again! This is the start of a new month which means new songs and posts!

Today I have a long list of songs to share with you. Recently I made two playlists based on my parents, so I’ve been listening to it the whole week.

But for myself, I’ve been listening to Girlpool…

Powerpant by Girlpool

Now, based on my parents these are the songs I’ve been listening too:

Happy Idot by TV on the Radio

I know I mentioned this song on one of my first songs of the week posts. I like to listen to this song while I run.

1979 by The Smashing Pumpkins

Lazy Eye by Silversun Pickups

Sea Bird by The Alessi Brothers

Girlfriend in a Coma by The Smiths

All of these songs are nothing new, just a couple of old favorites of mine from my parents. Soon you’ll see a post about new playlists! I hope you enjoy these selections!

Give it a listen, give music a change.

H

Leave a comment