SOTW #12

Hey it has been a while since I have done one of these but I have been really into this this song lately and I can’t stop listening to it.

Lately I’ve been into Tyler The Creator and he has recently released some new songs and singles. These are ones that I have enjoyed

Mr.Lonely/ 911

and also

Boredom

I really enjoy his music, its something different. It is actually something that I’ve been looking for, to listen too. It’s just the right amount of rap and music together.

Enjoy

Give it a listen, Give music a chance.

H

Leave a Reply

