SOTW #9

Hello! I hope everyone had a great weekend and listened to some awesome music! This past week I have been listening to a lot of music in my spare time and while doing that I rearranged my room. Summer brings out so much boredom so I decided to just clean, donate, and throw out a lot of junk I had. By doing that it was incredibly refreshing just to get so much cutter out. Now that I have space to relax, here is some of the songs I have been listening to

This one is a great one from the past

Take it or Leave It by Cage the Elephant 

Happy Idiot by TV on the Radio

This song was recommended to me and it surprised me. I really enjoyed it and also the music video featuring Paul Rubens aka Pee Wee Herman.

Another band I’ve been listening to is Makeour Videotape an old band of Mac Demarco. This one song stuck out to me

Because I’m a boy by Makeout Videotape

And also

Heat Wave by Makeout Videotape

Thanks for dropping in, give this a like or comment!

Give it a listen, give music a chance.

H

Leave a Reply

