SOTW #9

Hello!!

I am sorry that this post is a bit late, it slipped out of my mind to talk about the song(s) of the week. I did post other things towards the poetry category so I was focusing on that. I have been reading lately so I’ll let you know about some books I’ve bought and what I am currently reading. For this weeks song(s) I have been listening to a lot of Mac Demarcos new album so I won’t put that down since it was part of last weeks songs. Day Wave came out with a album this year and I’ve been enjoying pretty much all the songs.

I like this one.

Something Here by Day Wave


And this new artist that I found on YouTube 

Lauren by Men I Trust

I hope you enjoy these songs as much as I did! Let me know what songs you like to listen to! 

Give it a listen, give music a chance.

Leave a Reply

