30 Days of songs: Day #9

Day 9: A song that makes you happy

One thing about me is-music makes me happy in general! All the music I listen to makes me happy, that’s why I love music. It is so difficult to go through my library and pick a song that channels this kind of feeling of me. Some songs it’s a mixture of both happy and pumped, and then its like mellow but uplifting, So if I would have to pick a song that makes me happy then I would pick…

Good Vibrations by the Beach Boys. My love for this song grew even more when I saw the movie “Vanilla Sky” and the song starts playing at one of  my favorite scenes when Tom Crusie yells “TECHSUPPORTTTTTTT!”

 

Hello, Goodbye by The Beatles

I remember this was the first Beatles song that I had on my first iPod. Yes, these songs might be generic and maybe they’re their popular ones, but I love them all the same. Sunshine and Rainbows.

 

Give it a listen, give music a chance.

H

Leave a comment